Skip to main content
Skip table of contents

Sort and filter search results in a list

Tables can be sorted by a column by clicking on the column header. Columns are initially be sorted in descending order. Clicking again on the same column will switch between descending and ascending order.

The filter field can be found directly under the column name. The width of the filter field is based on the width of the column. The column filter is also available in the tile view of the activity list with a fixed column width.



After entering the filter criterion, you do not have to perform any actions. After a few seconds, the filter is applied. The filter type used per default is 'starts with'. By using the characters '?', '*' or '|' the filter type changes to regular expressions.

Numbers and date fields are filtered and sorted by their text representation. Boolean values (true, false) can be filtered using 'true' and 'false'. Lookup fields are treated according to their layout (key, description).


Examples

FunctionSpelling
Contains 'ABC'*ABC*
Ends with 'st'*st
If 'APPOINTMENT' or 'TASK'TASK
Words such as 'start' or 'smart's?art
Is an activity copy*[Copy]
does not contain
  • !query searches for all rows that DO NOT contain the query.
  • !! query searches for all rows that contain !query (Escape mechanism with duplication).
  • ! searches for all rows in which the field value is empty


In addition to the page number, the number of entries in the table is visible. If this is filtered, you can see the number of filtered entries.,


After filtering a column, the page navigator always jumps to the first page.

JavaScript errors detected

Please note, these errors can depend on your browser setup.

If this problem persists, please contact our support.

Skip to main content
Skip table of contents

Suchergebnisse in einer Liste sortieren und filtern

Tabellen können nach einer Spalte durch einen Klick auf den Spaltenkopf sortiert werden. Initial wird immer absteigend sortiert. Ein erneuter Klick auf die gleiche Spalte wechselt zwischen absteigend und aufsteigend sortieren.

Das Filterfeld ist direkt unter dem Spaltennamen zu finden. Die Breite des Filterfeldes orientiert sich an der Breite der Spalte. Der Spaltenfilter steht auch in der Kachelansicht der Aktivitätenliste mit fester Spaltenbreite zur Verfügung.



Nach der Eingabe des Filterkriteriums müssen Sie keine Aktionen ausführen. Nach wenigen Sekunden wird der Filter angewendet. Die im Standard angewandte Filterart ist 'beginnt mit'. Durch die Verwendung der Zeichen '?', '*' oder '|' wechselt die Filterart auf reguläre Ausdrücke.

Zahlen- und Datumsfelder werden anhand ihrer Textrepräsentation gefiltert und sortiert. Bool'sche Werte (wahr, nicht wahr) können mittels 'true' und 'false' gefiltert werden. Nachschlagefelder werden gemäß ihrer Darstellung (Schlüssel, Beschreibung) behandelt.


Beispiele

FunktionSchreibweise
Enthält 'ABC'*ABC*
Endet mit 'st'*st
Ist 'TERMIN' oder 'AUFGABE'AUFGABE
Wörter wie 'start' oder 'spart's?art
Ist eine Aktivitätskopie*[Kopie]
enthält nicht
  • !query sucht nach allen Zeilen, die die query NICHT enthalten.
  • !!query sucht nach allen Zeilen, die !query enthalten (Escape-Mechanismus mit Verdopplung).
  • ! sucht nach allen Zeilen, in denen der Feldwert leer ist


Neben dem Seitennavigator ist die Anzahl der Einträge in der Tabelle sichtbar. Wurde diese gefiltert, so sieht man die Anzahl der gefilterten Einträge.,


Nach dem Filtern einer Spalte springt der Seitennavigator immer auf die erste Seite.

JavaScript errors detected

Please note, these errors can depend on your browser setup.

If this problem persists, please contact our support.